Organisational chart

Public Shareholders Group


  • Advises on issues relating to shareholders' rights and interests

Members' Particulars 

English Chinese Title* Name*
HO Yin Tung Brian (Chairman) 何賢通 Executive Director, Corporate Finance Division Securities and Futures Commission

Corporate Governance Consultant

GILL Amar Singh# -

Managing Director and Head of APAC Investment Stewardship

BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
HO Chi On John 何志安 Chief Industrialist Investor Janchor Partners Limited
MO Yuen Man Anita+ 巫婉雯 Director & Head of Product and Business Development Hang Seng Indexes Company Ltd
PARK Yoo Kyung - Head of Responsible Investment & Governance, Asia Pacific APG Asset Management Asia

Portfolio Manager

Maven Investment Partners Ltd
TYE Philip Andrew# - Director HFL Advisors Limited
WANG Fang# 王芳 Director, Sustainable Investing FIL Asia Holdings Pte Limited
WEI Zhen^ 魏震 Executive Director & Head of China Research MSCI
WONG Yu Tsang Alex 黃宇錚 Partner Boyu Capital Advisory Co., Limited
WONG David Nicholas 王耀維 Senior Investment Strategist and Head - Asia Business Development, Equities AllianceBernstein Hong Kong Limited
WONG Chi Ming Sally# 黃王慈明 CEO Hong Kong Investment Funds Association

*Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

Members' term of appointment: 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2021 unless otherwise stated.

^ Appointed for the term from 13 August 2019 to 31 March 2021. 
+ Appointed for the term from 28 October 2019  to 31 March 2021.
# Appointed/reappointed for the term from 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2022.

Last update: 31 Mar 2020