Organisational chart

Products Advisory Committee


Members' Particulars

English Chinese Title* Name* 
CHOI Fung Yee Christina (Chairman) 蔡鳳儀 Executive Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
ABRAT Katherine Anna  - Chair Alternative Investment Management Association Hong Kong
CHAN Duen Grace 陳端 Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
CHAN Siu Ping Chordio 陳少平 General Manager and Head of Investment Bank of China (Hong Kong) Limited
CHOW Kin Hung
Alias: Nelson CHOW
鄒建雄 Chairman Hong Kong Investment Funds Association
- - - International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc.^
FUNG Ka Shing Bernard 馮嘉承 Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
HUI Mei Ying
Alias: Carol HUI
許美瑩 Executive Director, Long Term Business Insurance Authority
KENNEDY Glenn Ronald - Chief Executive Officer HSBC Institutional Trust Services (Asia) Limited
KIM Suyi 金秀咿 Senior Managing Director and Head of Asia Pacific CPPIB Asia Inc.
LEE Chi Kee Trevor 李子麒 Senior Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
LIU Yun Bonn
Alias: Bonn LIU
廖潤邦 Partner, Head of Financial Services KPMG
LYU Hong
Alias: Sandra LU
呂紅 Partner Llinks Law Offices

Dr MAK Sui Choi Billy

麥萃才博士 Associate Professor, Department of Finance and Decision Sciences Hong Kong Baptist University

Dr MALDONADO-CODINA Guillermo Eduardo

馬浩德博士 Chief Investment Officer, Asia-Pacific
Global Chief Investment Officer, Equities
HSBC Global Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
MONCREIFFE Edward Charles Lawrence 文德華 Chairman, Life Insurance Council The Hong Kong Federation of Insurers
NOYES Keith Samuel 駱嵐 Independent Non-executive Director and Risk Management Committee Member OTC Clearing Hong Kong Limited
PAN San Kong Terry 潘新江 Chief Executive Officer, Greater China, Southeast Asia and Korea Invesco Hong Kong Limited
PANG Wai Sau Queenie 彭慧修 Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
SHEN Hua 沈華 Chief Executive Officer BOCHK Asset Management Limited
SHIPMAN Mark Graham - Partner Clifford Chance
SMITH Paul Henry - President and Chief Executive Officer Warlencourt Limited
TAM Sau Ngor Vera 譚秀娥 Acting Head, Planning and Trade Practices Division Consumer Council
- Managing Director, Head of Compliance, Asia Pacific BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
WONG Pui Ling Pauline 黃佩玲 Senior Vice President, Chief Executive, Hong Kong Branch State Street Bank and Trust Company
YEE Gar Bo Gabriella 余家寶 Executive Director (Policy) Mandatory Provident Fund Schemes Authority
YEONG Wei Ming Alexandra 楊慧明 Senior Director, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission
POON Wing Yee Loreen (Secretary) 潘穎儀 Senior Manager, Investment Products Securities and Futures Commission

* Affiliation as at the date of appointment or as updated by members.

^ Representative to be appointed

Members' term of appointment: 1 April 2020 to 31 March 2022.

Last update: 7 Jan 2021

We use cookies to improve the website performance and user experience. If you continue to use this website, you are agreeing to their uses. Learn more about our privacy policy.