SECURITIES AND FUTURES COMMISSION 證券及期貨事務監察委員會



SFC Advisory Committee (1.6.2013 – 31.5.2015)

Chairman

TONG Carlson, JP Chairman, Securities and Futures Commission

Members

ALDER Ashley Ian Chief Executive Officer, Securities and Futures Commission

LAM CHEUNG, Alexa, JP Executive Director and Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Securities and Futures Commission

Newly Appointed Members

Dr AU King-lun, MH BOCHK Asset Management Limited

CHRISTIANSON Sun Wei Morgan Stanley

DUHAMEL Vincent Lombard Odier

GRAHAM David Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

SHIPMAN Mark Graham Clifford Chance

WINTER Richard David Quam Limited

Tel: (852) 2231 1222 Fax: (852) 2521 7836 Website: www.sfc.hk



Re-appointed Members

CHEONG Ying Chew Henry Worldsec Group

LI Brian David Man-bun The Bank of East Asia Ltd

Dr LIN Yong Hai Tong (HK) Financial Holdings Limited

LO Peter Chi-wai Deutsche Bank Hong Kong

TSANG Frederick Sui-cheong China Everbright Limited

WONG Anna Wai-kwan Credit Suisse AG Hong Kong Branch

Outgoing Members

CHEUNG Katherine Marn-kay CHEW Fook-aun DICKENS Mark Francis, JP EU Andrew Douglas LEUNG Margaret, JP WU Thomas Jefferson

Tel: (852) 2231 1222 Fax: (852) 2521 7836 Website: www.sfc.hk

2